Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Likes Bacon

In her own words

Well-rounded go-getter with a love for sarcasm seeks same. I recently moved to Denver from NYC via Boulder and I’m looking for a partner in crime with whom to explore what this fair city has to offer. Fun dinners at new restaurants, going to sporting events, watching movies, spending time outdoors – these are things I like to do in my down time. In my up time, I am passionate about getting the best out of myself – whether it’s in my career, training for my next Ironman, or relationships with family and friends. I am always making a big effort while taking advantage of what life has to offer. I travel quite a bit to go see friends and family, and try and take at least one stellar trip a year. I have no problem jumping on a plane solo to explore (maybe the solo trip to Brazil was not the best idea) but I would love to find a great travel partner. I’m looking for a mature guy who shares similar values of family, career and the desire and drive to put your best foot forward. Intelligent, independent, motivated, and social – these are all plusses in my book. Add in a positive outlook on life, an interest in staying active and a desire to venture off the beaten path and I think we’ll get along swimmingly. If you’re comfortable seeing me sweaty after a 26.2 mile run and watching me plan a fancy cocktail party the next weekend, then I just might be your gal. Sociopaths and professional athletes need not apply. Same goes if you own anything Ed Hardy.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver has hot spots? OK, I might be a tad jaded after living in NYC and LA for too long.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Italian food – Funny ‘80s movies – Spoiling my nieces and nephews. Taking a nap on the couch. Flying private.

For fun

I love early-morning swims, lazy afternoons at the movies, Friday Happy hours and catching up on Bravo reality shows.

Last read

I read newspapers for work, fashion magazines for escape and sport biographies for excitement. I am in a book club but we focus on wine and cheese rather than the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Director of Corporate Development and focus on acquisitions. I previously worked on a Wall St. trading desk and have been known to throw phones with the best of them.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not really that religious so it doesn't matter what your religion is. But I am probably not going to join you at bible study or the Church of Scientology, even if Tom Cruise is there.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was an undergraduate business major with a concentration in Finance. In other words I have no liberal arts education.