Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
We'll just tell people we met at a bar...

In her own words

Well, here goes. I admittedly hate online dating. You could spend weeks talking to someone, only to finally go out with them and realize immediately you're not a match! Skeptical, I know. But, I'm 31 and looking for love, finally want to share my life with someone else, so I'm taking a risk. So, a little about me. I love my family and friends more than anything. Have two little nieces who I fondly refer to as my chicken nuggets and I'm obsessed with them, they're like my kids (but I get to leave when they poop or start crying, total bonus). I love to travel - it's probably the thing I'm most passionate about in my life. I lived in Nicaragua for six months before I came back to Boston and it was the most defining experience of my life. So, looking for someone who doesn't mind an occasional visit back to a village in the middle of nowhere, and who's up for exploring the rest of the world with me. Other must-knows: I'm a bit of a workaholic, I have a really high pressure job that requires me to travel...a LOT. Looking for an excuse to start saying no a bit more. Huge football fan, no way I'll miss a Pats game on a Sunday. Oh, and I think Justin Timberlake is the greatest musician on the planet. Yep, you read that correctly.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nicaragua is my second home. I lived there for six months several years ago and try to go back at least twice a's rustic, but some of the most incredible people I have ever met live there and I just can't stay away!


Tufts University, Medford, MA

For fun

Travel is number one for me, absolutely love it and have been to probably 30 countries so far. Huge fan of sailing, practically grew up on a sailboat every summer. Love spending time with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Have to admit, the most Jewish thing about me is my last name! I'm not a very religious person, but not opposed to being with someone who is.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree