Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stace923

47 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wanting all the "tions"!

In her own words

This New Englander-at-heart is ready to have fun and take one day at a time. A little texting and emailing are fine, but I'd prefer to get to know someone via the old-fashion way, phone and eventually in person. I am honest and very sincere. I am a person of integrity, as well. A strong foundation is absolutely key to any relationship, and w/out it, you will have a weak structure. I firmly believe this, and it is what I will work to build w/that someone special. I have a commitment to my faith, family and friends. I am a nuturer and very attentive. I will take care of my partner's every need, and would like it reciprocated. I love anything fitness and outdoors (skiing: downhill water, golf, mtn biking, boating or a simple walk in the woods). I take good care of myself and I eat healthy. However, I have an appreciation for great restaurants, fine food, wine and fine arts. I love to travel and explore new destinies, when I can, but it's not as often as I'd like. I would love to share that with the right person. Enough for now. There's so much more to discover.... I am looking for a FEMININE woman......who's not afraid to laugh at herself....and at me!-I can be funny and goofy too!!! You must have all your "tions": education, occupation, transportation, and habitation. I prefer someone who works out and takes care of themself. It says a lot about you. You know how to dress up w/a great pair of heels, but can be comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt too. Intelligence, honesty, respect, selflessness and self-awareness are very important qualities you must possess. Ok, here's the big one....I am a devoted mom to an adorable 8 yr old little girl. You must love and be comfortable around kids. However, I am very protective over her, as expected, and it would be a long while before the person I am seriously w/will be introduced to her. It will happen at the appropriate time only if you are "the one". Please don't be offended if I don't respond if you reach out. I know what I am immediately attracted to, and I won't waste your time or lead you on if you're not in my wheelhouse. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bora Bora, Breckenridge, and Tuscany.....a nice variety!

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat: Sushi; Favorite thing to do when it's raining outside: Laying on the couch, cuddling & watching movies; Shopping: Small off the beaten path shops; Music: Everything-except country; Shows: Or is the New Black, & Scandal.

For fun

I love cooking dinner for people. Yet, I also enjoy a long dinner at a nice restaurant over fine food and wine. . I enjoy going to the theater and musical performances. Working out is a must for me! A round of golf is also fun too!

Last read

"And the Mountains Echoed", Kahled Houseini; "Your Heart Belongs to Me", Dean Koonz;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a biosurgical device account manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Houston, Houston, TX