Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Well, aren't you just as sweet as Dixie Crystal...

In his own words

I'm here looking for Ms. Right, not Ms. Right-Now. I'm willing to take my time and get to know each other if you are. I'm perfectly comfortable being alone, but I'm at that point in my life where it would be nice to be in a relationship. You absolutely have to have a sense of humor. This is a deal breaker. If you're witty and have good comeback lines, that's a plus in my book. I tell jokes and crack one liners all day long. It will only work if you laugh with me. Kids? I don't have any. I'm good with kids if you have one or two. I need to be honest with you about work. I'm dedicated. I work a lot, it's stressful, but it's what I do and it's a part of me. I spend a lot of my day asking questions and sorting though BS. I can read between the lines and generally find the truth. I may only have completed a couple years of college, but I research and read everything. I'm a planner, I try to stay two or three moves ahead of everybody else. I have a strong working knowledge of how the world works. I know about current events, the tropical storm that's on it's way, the court system, law enforcement, politics, real estate, and where the best place in the city to get a gyro or a burger is. You have to eat. I'm a foodie, I know all the best hole-in-the-wall restaurants there are. I travel around the area a lot for work and try to eat lunch somewhere different every day. I can also cook. A couple years back I did a thanksgiving dinner for about 10 people from work who didn't have anywhere else to go. It was awesome. I really enjoy road trips and camping. I'm in a "club" if you will, who go on an expedition type camping trip at least once a year. It's fantastic. They're really good people. We're planning our next trip to Georgia. So if you can tolerate the great outdoors that would be huge too! I only have room in my life for one woman. There will not be any cheating or other dubious behavior. I do not tolerate drug use or abuse. Those are also deal breakers.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs, Fish

I like animals, but I'm allergic to some dogs and cats. Not all of them, just some... It's weird.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bayridge Sushi in Longwood, Garabaldi's on 436, Mi Mexico in Deland, Tia Cori's Tacos in Daytona...

Favorite things

I like to listen to a variety of different types of music, but mostly rock, sometimes country if I'm in the mood. I like to cook, I can put a whole thanksgiving dinner together by myself, and serve about 10 people without complaints!

Last read

I read a lot. Some history, some action/spy novels. I got about half way though 50 shades and quit because it was to abusive for my taste.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree