Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Palm Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-55 within 60 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't play smart, be smart and classy.

In her own words

Am from the west side of one of the largest continents in the world; It takes 12 hours on the airplane to get there from United States. Well, investigate the airline before paying and boarding though because your life is in a single person's hand for 12 hours if you want to visit with me. Anyway, what kind of country is it? If you are able to do your homework and answer the aforementioned question, then we are perfect match lollll. Am very interested in other cultures and seeing new places. I love to dance and listen to music. What do you like to do for fun? Do you think you could be my dance partner or traveling companion? LOL! I am looking for someone intelligent, respectful, and outgoing. Someone who loves fun and can enjoy me in all ways. Wait!!! you want to know one more thing? Do you have kids? Then your kids are safe and they are going to be loved because I love kids. Are you Mr. Right? Are you looking for someone you can count on all the time, and make you feel happy inside and out? Remember: BOYZ II MEN "WE BELONG TOGETHER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" But no drama please! Enjoy your day, don't hesitate to try new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish, Horses

Don't have pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun and lively.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Country Music, Gospel and some pop.

For fun

There is nothing more fun than feeling comfortable in the arms of a loved one.

Last read

Just finished reading act like a lady, think like a man by Steve Harvey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am a student and I work part-time at a college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Don't live to judge but live to learn. Laugh-Live Happily, and Enjoy Life.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in a strong christian family, and believe God is the one who help make everything possible in life if you only believe in him. Knock, and it shall be opened; Seek, and you will find; Ask, and you shall be answered/given.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference