Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a sweet, caring, and genuine guy. Chivalry still exists with me. Looking for an intelligent, attractive girl who knows what she wants

In his own words

Beyond the games... I am 30yrs old living in the Fort Myers/Bonita Springs area. I am about 5'10/195lbs...muscular build and athletic. I am a quiet person at first, until I get to know you, then you wish I would shut-up =) I am looking to meet new people and go from there. I am a good listerner and caring person. Having recently moved to the area for a new job opportunity, I find it difficult to meet new people (particularly younger people lol). I do enjoy going to the gym, wine, cooking, dining out, movies, relaxing, comedy, etc... Any questions, feel free to ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy BBQs and hanging out with friends... going out on an occasion is okay as well...whatever is going on at the time...I am pretty easy going.

Favorite things

I love sports. I played baseball from little league, high-school, and some college. Exercising and working out are some of my other hobbies. I also try to go to concerts and comedy clubs when I have the spare time.

For fun

When I have the time to get out and relax I enjoyed simple things...such as movies, bowling, blockbuster nights and then at times I do enjoy going out to get a drink with some friends and the occasional club scene isn't too bad.

Last read

I tend to read a few magazines: Maxim, FHM, Stuff, Muscle and Fitness...for the most part I am stuck reading Dental Textbooks =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor
Lets just say I'm finally done w all my schooling and working hard...I'm used to all the long hours and a lot of hard work. I tend to have to sacrifice much of my free-time, but do my best to make time for fun things...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Went through many many yrs....