Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | San Jacinto, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-58 within 50 miles of Alta Loma, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Here is a poem I wrote : Will you be my Valentine? Not only for one day but all the time. Will you be my candlelight? With my Lord Jesus, to guide me through darkness and night. Will God someday let you be the love for me? To love me unconditionally. Could you be my everlasting Queen? To be by my side for our earthly and heavenly eternity . Time will tell about our fate. It starts with our first date. I am in search of the following: My prayers are answered because you are in my life. When I hear your voice I know you are near, your voice gives me comfort and assurance. You are first my friend. When our eyes meet I know that I am focused only on you. You have my full attention because of what you mean to me. When I hold your hand I am reminded that we are in this Christian journey together, for one another. When I bring you ever so gently into my arms I feel this tingling throughout my body that makes my mind think that with God's blessing we will be united as Man and Woman. We are lovers, and lovers make love. When my lips softly press against yours I know that I am yours and reinforces my commitment towards you. Once your were a princess and now you are a queen, my queen. You are invaluable to me, precious and I love you to no end. Our love will be blessed from above. Christ will guide us and we know that he is our Lord And Savior. I was born on Saint Patrick's Day, that is why my profile name is "Saint Patrick". I was in the Army for ten years in Military Intelligence. I have been a Probation Officer for over 25 years. I supervised a team of officers who work with teenagers that need guidence and intervention. I became a single father with full 24 hour custody of my children when they were 11, 12 and 13. Now all my children are attending college. They are in thier 2nd, 3rd and 4th year of college. I know divorce can be sometimes difficult. So I understand about raising children alone, because I lived it. I am ready to communicate by emails/phone, and then actually meeting in person. I attend a non-denominational Christian church and the Whosoevers in Diamond Bar at Calvary Chapel. The Bible is thee word and I am a soldier for Christ. I like to write poems and here is one of them. ( ONCE UPON A TIME) Long time ago, over the hills and far away in the land of Love, I was a knight with a Red Cross on my shield. Then there was you, a lovely princess in a tower existing, but missing her prince in her life. A princess who wanted happiness, who was looking to love once more. I will pledge myself and my sword to defend your honor and make you mine. The task is perilous and I shall be brave. I have a mission to set you free and capture your heart. I will never give up or surrender. For you are the greatest treasure on this earth. I do have a hobby and it's Emergency Preparedness for any possible scenario. I believe in learning about survival. Memories that we reflect upon tommorow are created today. I want this to be the final chapter in my life. It is going to be a "LOVE STORY". I am a sincere Christian gentleman who is searching for a respectable woman who is intelligent and articulate to share my life. I am a person that believes that communication. mutual respect, trust and honesty are required in a relationship. If you have a substance abuse/addiction then I say God bless you and goodluck in your search. I hope to discover a Christian lady who is kind, loyal, and honest. Who is truly ready to date and give this man a fair chance! I like all types of music to include oldies, old school, rythym and blues, 80s, classic rock, and Hard Rock/Metal. I have to have one vice since I don't smoke, gamble, or cheat on women. I enjoy going target shooting but probably will never shoot a rabitt or deer. Afterall I like Bambi and

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would take a date to the beach close to sunset, perhaps eating at a place with a table over the ocean where you can see and hear the waves crashing below. .


Cochise College, Sierra Vista, AZ

Favorite things

Waking up to the lady I love. Saying the words I love you. Music: Alternative rock, Classic rock, Salsa, Oldies, Old school, Latin Jazz. Food: Italian, Korean and Mexican. Colors: Silver, Black, and Blue

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, concerts, comedy clubs, and dancing. I go to the gym regularly. I enjoy spending time with family, as well as, socializing with friends. I enjoy watching sports like MMA, Football (GO USC) and basketball.

Last read

Courage to change,five love languages and many profiles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work with teenagers who are going through the court system for over 24 years. Prior to this I was in the U.S. Army for 9.5 years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral