Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chardon, OH, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of the drinking/partying scene. Looking for someone that cares about the inside and out.

In his own words

Currently I am a graduate student at the University of Akron and I work as a construction worker to pay the bills. I am very family oriented because I come from a close family. At times people say I am quiet but if I seem so it is because I am listening to others and it seems most people are not accustom to this. I would like to find someone that sees a relationship as an even partnership. Someone who is self-reliant but also not above asking for help when the situation warrants it. They must have a good work ethic and value personal health and fitness.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I prefer to go to quite places where people can talk or anywhere with live music. I really like the performing arts, (dance, music, plays, etc.)

Favorite things

Its a tie between pumpkin pie and salmon on rice for favorite food. Book series - The Cold Fire Trilogy. Movie - The Fifth Element. Instrument - Violin. Historical person - Newton. Personality trait - Willpower. Time of the year - Mid Spring

For fun

When the weather will allow it I love to ride my motorcycle. I read as often as I can. I enjoy science fiction/fantasy mostly but I occasionally read political satire. Most evenings I go to the gym. I also play the Violin but I am still learning.

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower. I watched the movie and I enjoyed it but it left me with the feeling there was much more to the story so I read the book. As is typical the book was much better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Ever since I was 14 years old I have worked for as a labor/operator for an excavation company. I spent 2 years in the army when I was 19-21 but when I came home I went right back to work.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I have many religious friends and get along great with people of faith as long as they are not the type to push their faith on others.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I almost have my degree in mathematics and shortly after that I will also have my Electrical Engineering degree.