Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is it me you are looking for?

In her own words

Today, you may see me walk down the corridor in a business suit, tomorrow, I'll be in my jeans and t-shirt cooking in my kitchen! I am just as comfortable going camping and hiking as I am staying indoors and watching a movie. I have traveled all over the world - that's an experience I won't trade for anything. Dancing, singing and traveling are my passions. I'm on a single malt kick right now, so scotch tasting is always on the to-do list...and maybe even a trip to Scotland. I've tried my hand at flying a plane and para-gliding. I write poetry and blogs and hope to publish a book someday. Like everyone, I have more than my share of friends around the globe and locally, who keep me entertained when I'm not busy being a target-oriented project manager. (lol!) All said and done, I do anything that makes me smile! :) Oh yes, I am a little shy/introverted till I get to know someone better. So, if I flutter and mutter when I see you first, don't get scared! :) It reminds me of what Ted said in the show 'How I Met Your Mother': "You know what? I'm done being single, I'm not good at it. Look, obviously you can't tell a woman you just met that you love her, but it sucks that you can't. I'll tell you something though, if a woman, not you, just some hypothetical woman, were to bear with me through all this, I think I'd make a damn good husband, because that's the stuff I'd be good at." In this case you will have to swap all the male and female references, that's who I am in a nutshell. Although, I would never go as far as saying those 3 words on a first date, there is nothing wrong with feeling that there could be something here and wanting to give it a fair chance, is there? Having said that, I am looking for someone: -who is sincere, understanding, caring and fun to be around. -who is career oriented, but also realizes that there is more to life than just that. -who knows that it takes two to make a relationship work and that loyalty and trust are cornerstones of a relationship. -with whom there is a chemistry and who shares my zest for life!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A summer sunset in Sweden, cherry blossoms in Japan, weather in California, nature in Denver, friends in Seattle! :)

Favorite things

Building my business, Enjoyable company, Small projects - designed my house and did the interior design, Anything to do with music, Single malt scotch, Traveling, Watching Dexter, How I met your Mother...

For fun

I dream of something, I think about how to achieve it realistically, and I go live my dream! :) Whether it is traveling the world, cooking, hiking or anything in between, I am always up for trying something new! Are you? :)

Last read

The last series I read was Twilight and now, I'm fascinated by vampires and their secret world! I have read my share of Dan Brown, John Grisham, Shakespeare and such. Scarlet Letter, Gone with the Wind are some of favorite classics...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a PM in a 'high-profile' IT company and I also own my own start-up...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've been to temples, shrines, mosques, churches, synagogues - and at the end of the day, it just comes down to what you want to believe in, if at all!
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Urdu, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral