Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-41 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It Can't Be That Difficult...

In his own words

To find the one, loving, caring person you are meant to be with, can it?! Okay, okay, I’ll take the virtual hits like a man! I’m only kidding! To be honest, I'm looking for a woman who values many of the same attributes that I do. For example, I consider myself a compassionate, affectionate guy and would like my partner to be the same. I put my partner's needs first and try to make them happy in both little and big ways. I think romance is a good thing and believe it's necessary to keep that up no matter how long two people have been together. I value family highly and hope to meet someone who wants to make her family the center of her life. Oh, and she must love dogs! The trait I'm most attracted to is confidence. I love it when a woman is comfortable in her own skin; those self-assured mannerisms are very alluring! An extroverted nature is nice; it balances out my mellow one. Are you an honest person who enjoys spending time with friends and family, loves San Diego and all it has to offer, and is eager to try new things? Looking for a good guy who shuns pretenses and loves to laugh and have fun? If so, drop me a few lines and let's see if we hit it off!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I’m a dog person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling! Favorite places include Mexico, Hawaii, Las Vegas, and San Francisco. One day I hope to visit Australia and Europe.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sunglasses. My coffee mug. Comedies like Caddyshack, Old School, Swingers, Get him to the Greek, and Superbad. Jack Johnson. The Killers. Kings of Leon. Black Eyed Peas. Italian and Mexican food. The Cheescake Factory. Downtown restaurants.

For fun

When I want to unwind I’ll play golf, tennis, go for a hike, walk by the beach, or check out a great wine tasting event. I love being outdoors doing almost anything!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
For the last decade I’ve been involved in sales for an automotive distributor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Portuguese and the rest is mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm spiritual, not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
BA in Psychology at SDSU