Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

st1270

31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please don't be crazy.

In her own words

I'm a guy's girl. I'm a girl's girl. I'm a little bit of everything. I love football and wings, but I hate beer. I love high heels and shopping, but I can't stand "The Bachelor", and I'd much rather read Noam Chomsky than watch Gilmore Girls. I hate being cold but I can't sleep unless I'm freezing. I wear high heels everywhere, even though they hurt (flat shoes are for quitters). I can fix a flat tire and do an oil change, but I still ask for help opening jars. Please be a mature adult. If if you're in a committed relationship and still feel the need to be at nightclubs and after-parties until 3AM, we probably won't get along. In fact, if you like nightclubs and after-parties at all, we probably won't get along. My parents are amazing people, and they're my best friends in the world. I have an excellent relationship with them and I talk to them several times per week. I do get busy with work and other obligations, but I always find the time to talk to them. I'm wildly ambitious by all accounts, but I value my family above all else. Simply put, I'm looking for a relationship of SUBSTANCE. Nothing more, nothing less. Not looking to get married tomorrow, but absolutely not looking for a fling. I want something meaningful and monogamous.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a ridiculous terrier named Baxter. 10 points if you can guess where he got his name from.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The roof deck of my building, any place in the company of great friends and/or my amazing family. Nieces can make any place a "hot spot" ;)

For fun

I've walked the freedom trail 10 times. I love American History and I think it's significantly undervalued. I enjoy the MFA and the ISG, but not the ICA. Sailing the Charles. Walking Newbury Street in the fall.

Last read

WSJ, some scattered Malcolm Gladwell, Anthem (great re-read), the Last Lecture, some Michael Lewis, a lot of Bertrand Russell as of late...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
My job is my priority right now. I work extremely hard, and there are still goals that I am trying to reach. If you're looking for someone who is going to blow off work and call in sick on a Monday, I'm not your girl.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm American. Registered with the DAR and the whole bit...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral