Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Ozone Park, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
ABOUT ME This is a little embarrassing, ha-ha,...

In his own words

ABOUT ME This is a little embarrassing, ha-ha, but since I do not go out to the bars that often anymore and all of my co-workers are unfortunately men, I figured I would give this site a shot for a little while. I am 36 year old NYC firefighter . I am up for anything outdoors and a good adventure. Love to read, Love to cook, Love to travel, and love to compete at pretty much any sport. Actually love to compete at pretty much anything. So if I ever run into you, I hope you don’t mind losing. I’m only teasing. I also spend a good deal of time following the stock market and restoring my 100 year old home ( I do everything myself so everything takes way to long to finish but I hope to finish before I die..... :) I am a pretty simple , old fashioned Guy, who likes simple things. I cringe when I hear grown Men talking about the tanning salon or what kind of Jeans there wearing. The only jewelry I wear is a simple Catholic Brown Scapular around my neck (and that was hard to get used to). I can't even wear a watch. WHO I AM SEEKING I guess I am looking for a really unique woman.. It would be cool if she is a practicing Catholic (or someone who would respect someone who was trying to live that life) From that statement it's obvious that my Faith is important to me even though it has not always been that way (long story:) haha Also you would never guess from first impressions that I think the way I do bc I am a truly a sarcastic , born and bred New Yorker. I am attracted to humble, intelligent women (women who read more than just fashion, and celeb magazines ,yuck haha) .It would also be cool if she was pretty active, liked adventure and travel, and trying new things, and different foods. Basically though it would be great to find a good person to spend some time with, who will make it easier for me to be a good person.- I really would love someone who is kind , down to earth, and has a good heart. Family would be important to her. On another note.. Why do half of the women on here have a pic with a fake mustache? Also If you consider yourself a Liberal, than I am sure things would not work out between us, but we could be friends.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I would love to have a couple of big dogs when and if I have a family

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I actually like checking out new restaurants I am an old man when it comes to the bar and club scene. I'm 35 now and it doesn't interest me anymore. I would rather have friends over for a BBQ, etc.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Traveling anywhere!!! Food- I will try anything, but my favorite is Sushi, Italian, Chinese TV- Sports (Yankees, Giants), News, History channel, Discovery channel.Shopping- No-Thanks..I will leave that to you women and the metrosexual Guys.haha

For fun

I love to play any sport and compete at anything really. I am currently addicted to Golf and Volleyball. I am up for doing anything outside. Run, Bike, Camp, Fish, ski anything.... I also love to read, love to cook (and I am good at it:)

Last read

last books I read-- "Death comes for The Archbishop (Willa Cather)" very boring, Killing Lincoln "Awesome", Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand MUST READ, & Best Book I ever read was Left To Tell by Immacule Ilibagiza



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
NYC Fireman.I love it. We do not have a Teachers Schedule, but it is pretty good :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/2 Italian (Naples), and half Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Practicing Catholic and I believe in all that comes with being Catholic (so think about that before you write me back ,,haha). My Faith has not always been important to me, but it is now, and I am trying
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Two Years at Towson (MD) and Finished BA at St. Johns