Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Rule number touching of the hair or face. And thats it. Now let's do this.

In his own words

Really? I have to sell myself? I would much rather talk it out in person. Instead, here are some facts about me that you may or may not care to know... Chunky peanut butter is way better than creamy. By far. Cats make me sneeze. Chuck Norris is over rated. I immediately take that back. Not an actor, but I'm trying real hard to get royalties from the Golden Child. Damn that Eddie Murphy. He's lucky he made Party All the Time. Good beer and whiskey make me happy. Love dive bars, especially if they have darts and shuffle board. Would like to more of and /or get better at the, stand up paddle boarding, golf, surfing and snowboarding. I work with kids. shart is one of my favorite words. And scurry. I really like scurry. Partner in crime seems to be used a ton so im going to say that im looking for a partner in misdemeanor. Would love to meet Christopher Walken. Love 90's music along with terrible 80's music and movies (I'm talking to you Hot Dog The Movie and Oran Juice Jones). Played sports growing up. Try to play as much as possible now. I think snow plows are amazing...but not as amazing as the wonderful spork. Hit the beach as much as possible. Eats most foods. Pickles and beets can go to hell. Two truths and a lie... -I can't ride a bike -I am really close to getting my brown belt in taekwondo. Yeah, I can kick really high. No big deal. -in high school, I had a serious bowl cut. Please have elbows.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most beaches (sorry Dockweiler), downtown culver city, beach bars, Hawaii, floating down the American River. Bigfoot West on Venice, A Frame and Rutts on Washington, Hot Rod on Westwood and A Team in Manhattan Beach.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

007 movies, Parks and Rec, Archer, Californication, Wilfred, Louie, Alphas, Eastbound, Always Sunny, How to Make it in America (RIP), Handsome Boy Modeling School, RJD2, and with the exception of pickles and beets, all foods are friends of mine.

For fun

I try to go to the beach as often as possible and anything outdoors works for me. If that's not an option, building bunk beds to make extra space to do activities, working out, bars, playing corn hole, shuffle board, finding good places to eat..

Last read

A stop sign? I should



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a physical education teacher and a director at a camp during the summer. So pretty much I chase kids around for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my teaching credential in PE and am working on another credential in adapted PE.