Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 10 miles of Venice, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a man who wears many hats, I am an...

In his own words

I am a man who wears many hats, I am an artist, an athlete, a healer, a friend, a lover, I am strong of heart and know my own self-worth, yet I am also humble. I am a good listener and understand the value of letting others really be heard. I am looking for a partner who is very open and accepting, who believes that a relationship is about growing together and creating a partnership rather than blaming the other for anything. I would love her to be serious about her health and fitness, but at the same time not take herself or life too seriously. As an artist I would love her to also be aware of her creative side as it would be incredible to create things together. Keywords: Art Red Wine Meditation Photography Tantra Play AcroYoga Nature Sailing Burning Man Mountain Biking Travel Growth

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to connect with nature, be it on the water, the beach, or in nature. I would to love to find a partner to share these moments with, also someone special to share dinners and weekends away... Warm beaches, Europe, Hawaii, Central America...


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love creating, I love my art, exploring, road trips, travel, red wine, connecting, friends, love, beauty, nature, culture, learning and growing, deep conversation, discussing the mysteries of the universe, good food, laughing, joy.

For fun

I love acroyoga and am looking for a new partner!!! If you've never tried it you are in for a treat, so much fun to just play... I also love my art and talking with other creative types. I love Burning Man because everything is accepted there.

Last read

I have just finished a 2 year master's program in Spiritual Psychology, it was deep and therapeutic and we had lots of reading to do. One of my favorite books from the program was Conscious Loving as well as Seven Habits of Highly Effective People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
When I tell people what I do, most people ask what is that? I am a Rolfer and basically it means I get to spend my days helping others. Rolfing is a type of deep tissue bodywork, 
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral