Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A great partner in crime

In her own words

Here are some fun facts: - My given name and my nickname have no obvious connection, and this has caused a lot of confusion since 1988. - Part of my childhood was spent in Clemson, SC (Go Tigers) - I've never had a pet but I want a dog. Preferably a Welsh Corgi. - I've never managed to finish a Murakami book, though I have started 5. - I'm really good at shopping in thrift stores. I was good at it before Macklemore rapped about it. - I own 4 different devices for making coffee - can you guess them all? - I discovered late in life that the words uninterested and disinterested are not synonyms. On a more serious note, I'm a sometimes silly and often sarcastic woman who is a Midwestern girl at heart. I love Michigan football, fresh water lakes, driving without a destination but with a great playlist, aimless walks through old neighborhoods, sneaking onto tennis courts to hit, the first outdoor drink of the spring, and the last hot apple cider of the fall. I love Brooklyn, Rome, London, Melbourne and, after six years here, Chicago. I have the (unintentionally) funniest parents in the world. My friends are way cooler than I am (film editors and journalists putting me to shame). I'm kind-hearted, well intentioned and incredibly loyal underneath it all, and am looking for a guy with the right blend of humor, wit, kindness, ambition and intelligence.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gilt Bar, Maude's Liquor Bar, The Bedford, Pops For Champagne, The Watershed when I'm keeping it classy. The Kerryman or the Hangge Uppe when I'm feeling 22.

Favorite things

Reading on my balcony, watching Arrested Development re-runs and discovering new British comedies, listening to great bands from Brooklyn and British rock, baking, and trying out every restaurant Time Out writes up. Also, pretending to be Liz Lemon.

For fun

I love trying out new brunch spots, going to exhibits at the MCA, checking out farmers' markets, baking and cooking with said ingredients, going for aimless walks, drinks on a patio, watching movies at the Landmark, college football and soccer.

Last read

The Devil in the White City, Divergent - some Chicago themed reading. Next up: Wolf Hall by Hilary Mantel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree