Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Highlands Ranch, CO


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventurous, down to earth, and let's face it, cute guy.... ;)

In her own words

I am someone who always strives to find adventure in everything I do! I am a huge traveler (next big trip is to climb Mt. Kilimanjaro this July) and love creating new memories. I also love anything to do with the outdoors! From skiing, hiking, camping, climbing mountains, etc you can find me doing it. Sports are big on my list as well and I enjoy playing and going to sporting events. I'm from Toronto originally so I'm big into the Leafs, Jays, and Raptors, but also love my Denver teams like the Broncos, Nuggets, Avs, and Rox. I'm also your typical girl in the sense that I enjoy my wine nights with my girlfriends, shopping here and there, bubble baths, and staying home with a good book! For the most part, however, I'm typically staying active and out and about doing things. The random day of Netflix is always nice though! Also a big animal lover - I have a sweet German pointer/Australian cattle dog mutt! So if you have a dog too we will probably get along quite well. ;) I'm a counselor and I absolutely love what I do. I like to think of myself as very ambitious (not overly) too and I try to strive with whatever I'm trying to achieve. Whether it's work related or just in life in general. I think it's an important mentality to have and I appreciate those that are hard workers! Personality wise, I am a true friend to those that I meet, I have a huge appreciation for my family and friends, I have a dumb sense of humor in a good way (if that makes sense) and am always down to hear a crude dirty joke. I can also dish it back! I also try to stay positive in most situations, I'm kind, generous, and always willing to lend a hand. Looking to meet someone with similar interests, someone who is kind, and someone that I just "click" with! Here's hoping you stand out from the rest....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One adorable/sweet mutt - love her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mountains, Bali, Bora Bora, Alaska, hole in the wall pubs, coffee shops.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Favorite music ranges anywhere from oldies, classic rock, pop, and to country. Shows: Arrested Development, Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, Tosh, Friends, Golden Girls.

For fun

Anything outdoors - hiking, camping, skiing, climbing 14ers, etc. I love sports and attending Nuggets, Rockies, Avs, and Broncos games. Baking, reading, and playing games. Spend time with friends, go to movies, and enjoy cozy days at home too!

Last read

Gone Girl and a few psychology books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a child therapist and I work with kiddos on the Autism spectrum as well as those struggling with behavioral issues and sensory disorders. I love my job and it is extremely rewarding!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian, but I try to follow the golden rules of being kind and treating others how I would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral