Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Chicopee, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for a stand up guy to have a good time with.

In her own words

I am honest, funny and appreciate a good sense of humor. I love the beach and the Boston Red Sox and looking for someone to enjoy a good time with. I am also passionate about all types of music and love to read, Auguston Burroughs is my favorite author and I could read every on of his books over and over again, especially Dry which is my favorite. I love non-fiction, memoirs, biographies...stories of people who perservered through diffucult times and found strength they never knew they had; stories of HOPE. I've learned truth is stranger than fiction.. I also love to work out and was a certified kickboxing instructor for over 6 years. I now love to run and weight train. I have been a vegetarian for almost 20 years - no chicken, no fish, no eggs...because I adore animals soooo much. But I don't care what my significant other eats... except ducks...they are too cute!! Humor is the most attractive quality anyone can have in my opinion. My favorite place to be is the ocean and I have always wanted to go on a sailboat but have never been ...yet. But as much as I love the ocean and palm trees I die for NYC (!!!)...the most amazing place on earth. And of course I love Boston...grew up in Mass and I am a die hard Sox fan. I also love the Cape my family has been going there for years every summer. Music is my passion, I love all types of music. If the lyrics move me I'm totally in. I honestly don't think I can live without music. Or COFFEE or Sex and the City DVDs!! .At my age I am not looking for one night stands but hoping for a real relationship. As I said, humor is number one for me in a relationship along with passion... the kind that you can't help but show public affection, I'm looking for a guy who thinks chivalry is still alive and who knows the little things are the big things. As most people on here say, I'm sure...I swore I would never go on one of these sites...but after a terrible break up here I am saying "what the hell..."!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

a calico cat named Sweet Pea... cutest thing in the world!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recruiter/Staffing Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference