Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles of Belvedere Tiburon, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Man perceives the world with the brain, but lives his life with the heart.

In his own words

When in Rome, do as the Romans do! Hello, I've been skeptical about online dating sites, social networks and most of the "modern" ways of interaction in our society, but I recently moved to the bay area to teach tennis and to start a new life, so I figured it won't hurt to expose myself to another interface. People say that I'm too direct, too honest, sometimes too serious and very true towards other peoples' attitude. I'm not sure if perfectionist is the right word to describe me, but if I decide to do something, I do it to the fullest. That includes having fun (or relaxing), working or studying. I value intellect and I appreciate people who can reason their actions. I'm fan of the Zeitgeist movies, their philosophy was in direct overlap with mine. I changed lifestyle and profession, so I could enjoy myself and have the time to do the things I like. I love golf. I picked it up this year and I hope I could beat Greg Norman's record of becoming a scratch player in a year (maybe not), I enjoy playing tennis too and most of the racquet sports. After I quit my PhD I told myself that I won't read a textbook until the end of my life, but after a year off I started reading novels (I'm loving "The Fountainhead"). I'm looking to pick up surfing and I'm always in for a good hike, or a pleasant road-trip. However, I believe that experiences in life are much sweeter when you have someone to share them with, so here I am looking for my partner in crime! There are two basic things that I’m looking for in a woman: being able to strike and maintain a meaningful conversation and to be attractive to me. I like women who know what they want, and why they want it, women who're independent and sure of themselves. I am not a big fan of drama queens, MTV products and women who say "like" more than once in a sentence (I know it's lame, especially coming from a foreigner, but ladies, you can do better than that). If you think you could be my accomplice, email me. I’m looking forward to meeting you :)

His interests

Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tiburon, French Riviera, Thailand, German/Austian Alps, Utah/Arizona

Favorite things

rare music, the big bang theory, vegetarian etc.

For fun

Golf, tennis, reading, hiking, art, museums, concerts etc.

Last read

The Fountainhead, Brave New World, Zeitgeist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Used to be a research engineer. Currently working as a professional tennis coach
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.Sc. Telecommunications Engineering, M.Sc. in Communications Engineeting, PhD Candidate in Telematics, PTR Professional