Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ssstudios

30 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does anyone want to date a business man?

In his own words

About Me: My name is Jose and I'm the youngest of my immediate family. I am well educated, business oriented, family oriented, work hard (in a smart way), and love traveling. I consider myself a bit traditional but with a modern twist. Why? Because my parents are ministers and share much of their beliefs but have a mind of my own. I have been told that I am easy to talk to; many of my friends often use me as their counselor, even though I don't consider myself the best at such. I guess I should get back to describing me. I'm the type of a guy who still believes in giving flowers (not necessarily on Valentines day) and chocolates. I consider myself very romantic, funny, loving, and understanding. Let me say that I am not the jealous type. However, in return I would love to meet some who is not jealous as well. I strongly believe that trust is the main principal of a relationship. Therefore, I consider it to be vital for all my future relationships. In addition, I strongly believe that most people are guilty of judging people by results and not by the amount of work for them to get where they are. Having that said, please be sure to ask any questions and I will try to answer it to the best of my ability. Education: I have a bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice and currently working on my master's degree. Traveling: I love traveling and getting to know new places all the time. I have traveled throughout the United States and seen some breath taking natural wonders. I am proud to say that out 50 states that make up the U.S., I have been to at least 28 of them. I guess that I will need to start traveling outside the states now and hopefully my new stop will be China. However, I have started already traveling outside the states, I actually already visited Mexico. Cooking: I would like to start off by saying that I am a great cook. I feel honored to say that I know how to cook and that I know how to barbeque pretty well and that I do not burn the food. I love helping around the kitchen and having a great time with family and friends all the time. If you wish to inquire about my cooking, feel free to ask me. Gym: I would like to say that I have been out of the gym for a while, but now I seem to have gotten my attitude together towards it and a little by little, I am adapting to a new lifestyle. I must say that I love riding my bike, running, walking, or doing anything related to outdoor activities. I am trying to go to the gym about 3-4 days per week, but must say that staying in shape takes time and effort. What I'm looking for: 1. Committed 2. Someone who is family oriented 3. Loves eating healthy 4. Love being outdoors 5. Believes in Love 6. Understanding 7. Supportive 8. Organized 9. Cooks (at least puts the effort in trying) 10. Is goal oriented 11. Has a career or at least knows where they are heading. 12. Loves me for what I am and not for what I have to feature.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to acquire a Alaskan Husky soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Las Vegas, The Grand Canyon, Lake Tahoe, Big Sur, Solvang, Santa Barbara, and a variety of other places.

College

DeVry University, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I love cooking for my family and friends. There is more that I can mention, feel free to ask me.

For fun

I love going camping, hiking, backpacking trips, and any thing that is outdoors.

Last read

I love reading the news on the internet and reading motivational books because as a business person, that helps me keep up to date and cult on current events that are evolving around me and my business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am currently going to school for law enforcement.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have lived most of my life in Upland.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My mother and father are both ministers, I was born and raised in a Christian home.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working towards my masters degree.