Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Bay Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, I am trying this again in hopes of...

In his own words

Hello, I am trying this again in hopes of finding a wonderful partner to share this journey. I am a very laid back and easy going guy. I would like nothing more than to put my bachelor life behind me and share this life with a wonderful lady. I'm young at heart, but clearly over the party scene and would much rather find adventures to explore. I would like someone to bring out the best in me because the best that I am is when I'm with her. I think you have to sometimes have to be a little crazy or dorky to balance out the mature and serious parts of your life. I find humour in everything, especially those who take themselve too seriously. I think a couple who pushes eachother to find their true potential together and as individuals are admirable. Of course they have to love to dance together as well...anywhere, anytime. I'm very affectionate once I get the right signals. I look forward to "taking on the world" together with my soulmate. You are educated, passionate, classy, mature, silly and can take my sarcasm. I hope you would rather get lost in a city, than play the typical tourist. You like someone to put their arms around you in public. You can talk all night over a bottle of wine or two. Inspire me to do better. Give me a wink if this works for you, if not good luck with your Grand Adventure...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi at the cove(sunset). Live Music/Dancing. I've been scuba diving in the Carribean, got lost in Paris, hit Germany for Octoberfest. I'd love to hike through Yosemite/Tahoe then ease the pain with wine. I'd like to go to Austria for the Holidays.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Coffee in the morning. My mother's Ice Tea on a hot day. Barefeet on grass. The smell of the great outdoors. Working out and running. Watching football (Alabama!). Playing golf. I want to paint/write when I can't go anymore.

For fun

Look for inspiration, great conversation over great wine, train for Marathon's, flirt, sing in the car...loud, explore, work out, Museums, Galleries, Architecture...fall asleep at the beach.

Last read

Game of Thrones (all six books)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I've worked in Entertainment for over 20 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I Graduated from San Diego Stage, then went to Florida and worked for Disney for 13 years. I was a live show Production Manager, it was my Masters education. I'm now with a local theme park and get to see smiling faces of children every day.