Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ssrunnergirl

39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!

In her own words

To sum it up... I'm looking for someone who takes the serious things seriously and has their life on track but who hasn't forgotten how to have FUN! I cherish my friendships and my family and have been blessed with both. I like to be active and social and love trying out new things around town. I enjoy a huge variety of things and am willing to try most anything once. My passions are travel, music, design (I'm always messing with something inside my house or a friends house) and margaritas! I'm drawn to people with big personalities who enjoy and appreciate life and who have a positive outlook. Someone who lives life with a sense of curiosity and excitement and sees it as a big adventure is very attractive to me. Having your life and career on track is important as well as honesty, sincerity and integrity, and a VERY healthy sense of humor. To me, anything is fun when you're doing it with the right person. I'm ultimately looking for that partner where it doesn't matter what we do because I know as long as we're together, we're going to have a blast, but my preference is to start without that pressure and approach it as friends first. If it's obvious it might be more than that, that's even better. In an effort to not have such a generic profile, here are some tidbits about me... - I tend to be a little reserved until I get to know someone, but once I do, I'm very outgoing and definitely have a silly side. - I have a positive (some would say naive) outlook on life. I intend to keep it that way. - "Stuff" happens... it's how you deal with it that matters. Attitude is everything. - Switzerland is the most beautiful place I've ever seen. - Machu Picchu is currently #1 on my bucket list but I can't convince any of my friends to go with me. If any of this appeals to you, let me know! Happy hunting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the cutest, sweetest dog ever (don't we all)! 100% mutt... she's part lab, hound dog and part something else (she's a rescue dog so not sure what else is in there). She and I are a package deal, so liking dogs is a must.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have just one... I enjoy trying out new places, especially right now in Houston... so many cool new places to check out. A good patio is hard to beat.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I love to travel - Europe is hard to beat and I want to see more of it. Live music, being on the water, spicy margaritas, fire pits, mountains, a great glass of wine.

For fun

I'm all about the experience and enjoying the moment and believe that anything can be fun if you have good company.

Last read

Regular reads are work-related books and design magazines. The last book I read was actually a Paleo book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral