Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Middleton, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not sure if I'm crazy for trying this, but here goes...

In her own words

I was a Brownie and Girl Scout. I'm still kind of a Girl Scout in ways, and I have my badges to prove it. Too bad I didn't save the uniform ;-) When I was little, I was so in love with Bugs Bunny that I wouldn't eat or drink anything that wasn't orange. One day my skin turned orange, and it scared the crap out of my mom. As a teen, I once got arrested for talking too loud in a park at 10 p.m. I have traveled to five of the seven continents. I take pride in my spaghetti gravy, yes gravy, not sauce. I named my cat after Elvis's wife (turned out to be a girl, so no choice), my Bearded Dragon after Vlad the Impailer, and my dogs after characters on Sons of Anarchy. I used to own a black and gold 79 Trans Am...the exact Smokey and the Bandit car, among other muscle cars. My favorite radio station is Octane, and I love it loud. I have two careers, one I work with children and the other, I work with people that act like children. I am a foster mommy for a non-profit animal rescue. I devote a lot of time (and money) to rescuing dogs. So you have to love dogs. My parents meant everything to me, but now they are both gone. My niece is the only person who has the ability to just smile at me and get a check. I secretly watch chick flicks but pretend to hate them. I lived in downtown NYC when the World Trade Center was attacked and remember it like yesterday. I guess my favorite color is green because a co-worker told me so, LOL! And if you are still reading this and don't realize that it's meant to be funny, then you have no sense of humor.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs and a cat. Jax is a Pharoah Hound mix and Juice is a Pit mix. Jax is one and a half now and Juice is 9 months. I work with a non-profit called MassPaws and we rescue animals from all sorts of situations. I'm a foster mommy for Juice.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Paris, Zurich, Aruba, you name the spot

Favorite things

a sincere laugh, watching my niece discover and experience new things, teaching, learning, long drives with the music loud, discovering new places, having a "sister" day, the smell of fresh cut wood, lilies, making a great dinner

For fun

Dining out, concerts, cooking, wine, movies, long walks with my dog, beach, traveling, friends and family time

Last read

the Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference