Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Union City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-33 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
No Way

In her own words

Well, ookay, about me? Born and raised in the Bay Area. I grew up in a traditional Gujarati household, the youngest of three girls. I’m very close to my sisters (sharing a room for more then half your life, does that to a person!). I have had the wonderful opportunity of having family and friends near me growing up. I grew up with a LARGE extended family, who lives less then 10 minutes away! That’s both good and ummm, yeah. Love them, I truly do! I can always count on them to be around! ☺ I love to travel. I’ve traveled around the US, parts of Europe, and India. And there’s still so much of the world that I want to see! (My motion sickness does come into play now and then; however that has not stopped me from exploring the world. Plus it is nothing a little Dramamine can’t fix). What else would I say about myself?! Hmm, I’m known to embrace to my inner Tween from time to time. I have no problems with dancing around the family room (or my classroom) to Backstreet Boys, New Kids on the Block, 98 Degrees N’Sync (and yes, I still know all lyrics). Throw in some late 80s and early 90s American and Bollywood music, while you’re at it. A big part of who I am is my profession. It’s not what you normally think of as your typical Indian person’s job. However, my work allows me to be my true self, and for which reason I love it! I’m a middle school history teacher, by the way, it takes a lot of guts! (Not everyone can deal with pre teens/teens. Crazy! ) Did I talk about game nights? I love having board game nights. My cousins and I get very competitive with each other with, our main goal is to make each other lose. There have been times when a game of Settlers of Catan has ended, with alliance forming to bring down, one certain cousin (Maybe it’s the working-with-kids part that makes me have this inner competitive need of winning!). I want someone who’s honest, understanding, family oriented with a sense of humor. A person who is a good listener, would also be great (because I have a lot to say!) :D Someone who could share (or embrace) my crazy knowledge of 80s and 90s TV shows and movies, to someone who could challenge me, and whom I could have lively bantering sessions with. Most of all I’d want someone who loves his family , culture; who understands the history of where they came from and isn’t afraid to embrace it. In nutshell, that is me... :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Reading, hanging out with friends at a coffee shop, exploring downtown areas of cities.


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I truly enjoying meeting up with friends at a coffee house and spending hours talking about anything and everything. I find so much joy walking around downtown areas. As crazy as this sounds, I get very excited going Target!

For fun

I love to read, from classic literature ( Mr. Darcy... swoon...) to Harry Potter, to the newest book on the best seller list. Watching movies and hanging out with my family and friends are ALWAYS fun! Oh and I could NEVER forget game nights! :)

Last read

Re-reading some my favorite books. There is never too many times one can re-read classics like Pride and Prejudice, To Kill a Mockingbird, or fighting wizards with Harry Potter!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
It could be draining at times, but I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree