Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ssmith1b

33 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 30 miles of Clinton, OH

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hello!

In her own words

Hi! I'm a pretty care-free person! I try to live life to the fullest and I enjoy making people laugh. I'd consider myself to be a pretty easy going, genuine person who enjoys doing a large variety of things! I enjoy my job and work hard towards achieving my goals! I have a small dog whom I love to death! I like to relax, be outside or on vacation! My family is very important to me as well! From this site, I am just looking for someone who likes me for me. Someone who enjoys my company and shares my interests. Someone who is fun, thoughtful, respectful, encouraging and helps bring out the best in me! I have no idea where this road will lead, but if you're interested I'll look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Sorry... allergic to cats!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to do a lot of stuff... I try to always keep an open mind about trying new things! I'm pretty easy going! I don't mind going with the flow. If something I don't like comes into the equation, I'll let you know!

Favorite things

My family is by far my favorite "thing" I have five nephews and one niece. They bring a lot of joy into my life! I enjoy walking and being outside. I enjoy vacationing, listening to music!

For fun

I have a full time job and go to school part time... free time is limited! When I have time I enjoy spending it with my family or just relaxing by myself, reading or taking a nap! In the summer I enjoy taking vacations or a weekend get-a-way!

Last read

school books, magazines, Twilight, emails!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
current in college working towards my BA in business