Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Ocoee, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for short term.

In her own words

I’m a loyal mother of 1 who loves life and all the beauty that surrounds me. I tend to get along with everyone I meet. Those that are close to me would probably say I’m easy going, genuine, I have a good sense of humor and I love to make the people I care about feel special. I'm definitely a romantic and a cuddler! I love a good laugh. A good sense of humor and a little wittiness in a guy are definitely attractive to me. I'm not much into the club scene, but I am up for pretty much anything. I believe it's more who you're with than what you're doing that makes any time a good time. I’m looking for a man who’s loyal and honest. Someone who loves to cook. Someone that's not too much on the quiet side since I like conversation, but I'm not looking for the life of the party type either. I'm just looking to meet someone who I can enjoy spending some quality alone time with. Confidence is always attractive of course. And, a man who loves being with family and has strong morals and a good heart are things that definitely always stand out for me. Most improtantly though there has to be chemistry between us. All in all, I’m really happy in my life. The only thing missing is someone special to share it with. So, if you’d like to be a special part of a happy life, I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Blue Fawn Bullmastiff .

Political views


Favorite hot spots

While teaching aboard, I have been blessed to visit so me wonderful places....I love Maldives, Greece, Paris , Rome, Dubai , and definitely Amsterdam.


Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

I love to listen to smooth R&B and country music. Some of my favorite TV shows are: Scandal, The First 48, Criminal Minds, Gangland, and romantic movies.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my daughter. I love watching movies, playing basketball and traveling to different places.

Last read

Courting Justice by Brenda Jackson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral