Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 5 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So here's me... a fun, honest, motivated,...

In his own words

So here's me... a fun, honest, motivated, ambitious and often silly guy that works hard, but doesn't take life too seriously. Recent transplant from the east coast. Looking for a girl who's easy going, fun to be around, also ambitious and is a genuinely sweet person. I'm always interested in meeting new people and trying new things. I'm not always the guy that can start a random conversation with strangers, but I am the guy that you will want to talk to about nothing and everything every chance you get. I have a somewhat active lifestyle and think it would be fun to find some activities that we could do together. Extra points if you've been snowboarding! I take pleasure in sports and exercise and appreciate anything that will make my heart race. I enjoy going out to new restaurants, but I'm also trying to flex my culinary muscles at home. Like most people I love to travel and explore new places. My last trip outside the country was to Moscow and St. Petersburgh. Hoping to check out China or Australia next. I'm close with my family and they're an important part of my life. I guess that's it for now, but if you want to know more please feel free to ask :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Would love to adopt a boxer one day...and an elephant! lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Fran, Miami

Favorite things

Fav Shows (in no particular order): Breaking Bad, Homeland, House of Lies, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Archer, Entourage, Lost, Fringe, House of Cards, Suits, How I Met Your Mother, Arrested Development

For fun

Spending time with family, watching movies, snowboarding, bar/lounges, tv, gym, reading, traveling

Last read

Fall of Giants - Ken Follet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clinical research for a small biotech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Family is from from Kerala.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Although I'm not that religious I have respect for all religions and I'm open to learning about yours.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral