Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Ypsilanti, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Add Witty Statement Here

In her own words

Oh boy, where do I even begin? My name is Susan (well, that was easy!). I am currently working on getting a second Bachelor's degree. I am also a data specialist for a major automotive manufacturer. I am a very busy person, but am good about making time for going out and finding a new adventure. Personality wise I would say that I am a nerd, fun, caring, sarcastic and have a great sense of humor. I can dish it about as good as I can take it, so don't worry about offending me :) Things I do for fun..honestly, I like to try new things, so I am always up for expanding my horizons. If I am not out doing that, you will usually find me with my friends, running, reading or watching a movie. What I am looking for in a guy: - Knows what he wants and isn't afraid to go for it - Likes and welcomes a good challenge - Nerdy - Doesn't take anything to serious...sense of humor is a must - Isn't a picky eater...unless allergic to something specific - Has somewhat of a healthy lifestyle. I workout 6 days a week and watch what I eat, so I'm looking for someone that does close to the same. - Doesn't all. - Likes animals - College education

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a cat (Jonas)and consider myself an animal lover! I plan on getting a couple Siberian Huskies when I get a bigger place :)

Favorite things

Really into movies -- classic, action, name it! Music -- can kinda play the piano. Some video games...

For fun

I like to go to museums, zoos, sporting events (Go Blue!), wine tastings, new restaurants (really into food/cooking), amusement parks, yoga, the gym, out with friends, camping...the list goes on. I basically like to have fun and will try anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's of Business Administration (double concentrations of Marketing and Management). I am currently working on another Bachelor's...this time in Earth System Sciences and Engineering w/ a concentration in Meteorology