Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 20 miles of Boca Raton, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice, down-to-earth guy, looking for a nice, down-to-earth girl.

In his own words

My passions are cooking and teaching. One of them (teaching) has become my career, and the other (cooking) is a hobby. In addition, I really enjoy reading, listening to music, watching and playing sports, and just relaxing when not working. I'm very passionate about a variety of topics, and extremely open minded. I've never lost my curiosity, and I think that's one of my greatest attributes. I'm spiritual, in that I believe there are many mysteries in the world, but I'm much more interested in the questions than the answers. I'm also a member of mensa, so for all those looking for intelligent guys....:) Creative/artistic people greatly impress me. I try to distinguish what's important from what is not. Good health, meaningful relationships, and close friends/family lead to a happy life, in my opinion. A job that I don't mind going to every day is very important as well.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to travel and see as many places as possible. My favorite places to travel have warm climates. I haven't traveled much, but I'd like to in the future .

Favorite things

Favorite Band: The Beatles Favorite Food: Tough choice: Italian or Chinese Favorite Hobby: Reading/Cooking Favorite Show: The Office (BBC)

For fun

I love reading, mostly non-fiction books. I'm also really into cooking, practicing piano and guitar, and just hanging out and relaxing. I like to be busy, though.

Last read

I'm reading a book about how neuroscience can affect law. it's fsscinating, as I'm very interested in both subjects.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm interested in learning about a variety of religions, but in the same way that I'm interested in learning about history. I don't really feel an affiliation with any religion, but I find very interesting the questions that religion aims to answer.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference