Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Largo, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is like a pull on a rubber band...

In her own words

I just recently moved back to the area, new job, new house, new surrounding and why not add a few new friends to the mix too. I believe that any good relationship has to have a solid foundation of a friendship first. So that's what I am looking for. I have an outgoing personality and love meeting new people. I have an adorable dog who means the world to me, I enjoy taking her out to the beach to swim and to the parks to burn off some energy. My friends are my family and they all very important to me. I am looking for someone who has similar family values, loves to laugh, get out and explore but also appreciates a relaxing evening with a home cooked meal. I am passionate about my career, my family, friends and working in the community.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have an incredibly friendly, love at first site chocolate labradoodle named Livie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the area I live in, there is always something fun and different to do. I am new back to the area so I need to find my favorite places again

Favorite things

Unless the singers are screaming at me, I like most types of music. I enjoy live bands and concerts, I would say my ipod and radio are normally tuned to alternative rock. I LOVE to cook! Sitcoms are mostly what I watch on TV

For fun

I love going to sporting events, Rays games are always a good time. Fall sports are my favorite, I am a true Buckeye girl and will spend my Saturdays rooting for OSU, however I spend my Sundays cheering on with Steelers Nation!

Last read

I last re-read Mitch Alboom Tuesdays with Morrie. The book changed my life, and I needed a little refresher on "looking to the bright side". Books are often an escape from reality and we all need that sometimes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college