Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
tx transplant

In his own words

Well here’s a little about myself. I've lived in Seattle for about 3 years now. It felt like I was on vacation for the first few months -billboards and high rises are the most attractive part of the scenery where I'm from. The 9 months without sunlight took some getting used to. The beauty of Washington still takes my breath away at times, especially those long summer months. You can really enjoy the outdoors here, even in the cloudy season once you get used to it. Seattle still does not feel like home though, and I never expected to move from TX. But the move was good for me in alot of ways, just not what I expected to be doing. I spend most of my time working and taking care of my two boys. They are the part of my life I have to do right, and they get what they need from me. I also have to succeed in my business, whatever it takes. But I'm not a workaholic and don't work day and night when I don't have to. Exercise is important to me too, and I make time for that. Telling people I don't know private details about my life is not something I usually do. That's usually reserved for a real connection, but here goes. I am honest, loyal, clever, hard working, confident, funny and energetic. Most everything is interesting to me, and I get more enjoyment from great conversation than most anything else. I try to live in a principled way. Life is just subsisting if you don't do that, and I have to like who I'm looking at when I look in the mirror each morning. What am I looking for. The same things as most people I guess. I like women who are intelligent, attractive and well educated. You can usually tell pretty quickly if you connect with someone, and that is probably the most important part of a relationship. Two people are never going to be able last over the long term if they don't really enjoy each other's conversation. PS I put that I never drink, and that is closer to the truth than "social drinker," which can mean someone who drinks socially 2-3 times a week. I actually drink about 2-3 times a year on special occassions.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

No pets at the moment although I do like dogs. Having a dog is a bit like having a child and I have enough children for one person to take care of right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Austin is one of my favorite towns, I used to go up there every other weekend. I also love New Orleans, it has a unique character about it.


Washington and Lee University, Lexington, VA

Favorite things

Yum Mexican food the Texas version. Not quite the same here but the Aqua Verde Cafe is pretty good.

For fun

I love to read, seems like I've been that way my whole life. I also ski and I make time for exercise. Hmm maybe exercise shouldn't count as fun..

Last read

Flash Boys, Boy on Ice, Rules of the Road, Wool, Griftopia



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Alot of swings and arrows in my work, but it's interesting and satisfying and suits me well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral