Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ssdogss

31 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lately I've been, I've been losing sleep, dreaming about the things that we could be.

In her own words

Friends and family would probably describe me as a friendly, creative and genuine person with a good heart...annndd I'm guessing they'd also throw in there that I can be a bit of a smart @$$ at times too haha. I really enjoy getting together with my friends on the weekends to just relax and have a good time. Whether it's going out to a bar/club, doing something seasonal like mini golf or the batting cages or going to a Red Sox game, or just catching up over dinner, whatever the plan is I'm usually down. I love to laugh and have fun and I am hoping to find someone who does as well, a good sense of humor is a must! (then again I would think that would be a given who really doesn't like to have fun??) My friends and family are a huge part of my life and mean the world to me. I enjoy spending time with them regularly and while I know not everyone has the perfect family, I feel like the person I'm looking for needs to have a decent relationship with their's as it shows a lot about your character. I'm looking for a guy who is honest, considerate, LOYAL and respectful of others. If you are missing any of those four qualities we won't get along, sorry to be so blunt but let's not waste my time or yours. I'm really into music and try to go to see my favorite artists in concert whenever I can. Bonus points if we have the same taste in music and can jam to hot 96.9 together in the car. Lol. I'm the type of girl who is pretty easy to get along with, honest, loyal and real. If you're a mature guy who doesn't take himself too seriously and can still be a goofball & have fun (and also doesn't mind the randomness and run on sentences you just read) we just may get along. :) ***I just recently put my profile back up on here and haven't decided if I am going to subscribe again or not yet. Maybe if you peak my interest enough though, I'll give Match one more try. ;) ***

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Dogs are a girls best friend!... I had two dogs since they were puppies but both passed away in the last two years at 10 and 16 years old. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No where in particular, but I tend to enjoy places with good music and good company. I do like to get all dolled up and go out for a night of dancing every so often, but definitely not the type to do it on a regular basis.

Favorite things

Italian food-Nice cars-Jersey Shore, American Idol/The Voice, Law & Order, Animal Planet, Cake Boss, Say Yes to the Dress (apparently I have a reality TV addiction)hip hop, r&b and pop are my fave types of music but I listen to lots of stuff.

For fun

Dancing, karaoke, car shows, fairs, hanging w/ friends, spending time w/ family. I've seen the Sox & C's play & would like to go to a Pats game soon. I enjoy going out being social, but I also like staying in & relaxing at the end of a long week.

Last read

Cosmopolitan...I have always loved reading, but lately I find myself reading more magazines and online articles then books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work a full time job and have been with the same company for a long time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Don't really practice, but brought up Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference