Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ssbelle82

32 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You have no idea...

In her own words

Hmmm… About me. I consider myself to be easygoing, caring, and fun-loving. My friends and family would describe me as intelligent, genuine, and a sweet southern belle. I enjoy doing a wide range of activities and am basically looking for someone special to do those things with. Learning new things is always fun too! The person I am looking for is a Christian. He is handsome, honest, affectionate, intelligent, funny, considerate, and loyal. In general, he has a positive attitude and tries to see the best in all situations and people. My faith and my family are important to me, so this person should feel the same way. I want someone who knows how to treat a lady, as I am old fashioned. I tend to stay active and am very healthy, so I am looking for these traits in my man. I am also looking for someone that likes to travel and someone I can share adventures with. I want someone who can appreciate what life has to offer and who is willing to take it all in. I am looking for someone who I can have fun with, be goofy with, and get to know. If you think that you are the man I am looking for and I could be the woman for you, send me a message. If not, best of luck in your search for that special someone!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a lil black lab puppy! Hopefully that isn't too far off in the horizon.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I'm from the South, so I try to make it back home to see my family a couple times a year. I studied in France for 6 months and got to travel around Europe some but didn't make it to Ireland or Scotland- would love to go there!

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Endorphins, Sushi, Dark Chocolate, Country Music, Concerts, Justin's Dark Chocolate Peanut Butter Cups, Sunshine, Dark Chocolate, Brown paper packages tied up with strings :) Oh, and did I mention dark chocolate? Haha.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends & family. I like doing many things for fun, and I like to change it up- movies, going out to eat, camping, volunteering, sporting events, BBQs, hiking, outdoor activities, festivals, or just staying in.

Last read

I think the last novel I read was by Nicolas Sparks. I'm guilty of starting several books at a time and not always finishing them. I like health magazines and read my bible often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an accounting supervisor for a property management company in the DTC area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, Irish, and Cherokee Indian mostly.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love the Lord, and I strive to put Him first. I'm not always the best at it though. I would like to date someone with similar beliefs so we can grow together- not apart :)
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I put myself through college. I'm pretty proud of that! I have a degree in accounting, and I have a degree in French.