Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Love Should Make You Feel Good

In his own words

hum...let's see...executive summary I guess white southern male mid-thirties electrical engineer prefers rock over rap and beer over wine generally a cat person, but dogs are fine I'm originally from South Carolina. I moved here to take a job at an engineering consulting firm in the area, and I like it a lot. After struggling through life for a while, at least financially and career wise, I'd say that I've finally got all my stuff together, and I'm at a good place in my life. Now I'm looking for a nice girl to spend some time with. I am an engineer, so occasionally my nerdiness shines through; however, it’s not the central theme of my life. I am the type of guy who fixes stuff when it breaks, and I have female friends that tell me I make good company…whatever that means to you I guess. Like most people on here, I think the online dating thing is a little weird, but I'm willing if you seem like the right type of woman. I guess only time will tell about that though. What I’m looking for in a relationship seems cliche to me, but I'll give it to you anyway I guess. I'm looking for a companion to travel through life with. Someone who will take care of me and allow me to take care of them as well. Someone who will let me continue to advance my career, but will give me a reason not to work too much. Someone who can give me some time to myself, but also knows that I don't want to be alone. I'm looking for that woman who sees me and wants to tear my clothes off, but also knows that I'm educated and intelligent and finds that attractive too. On a lighter note, I would like to meet someone who wants to explore this city with me…maybe some other cities too as time passes by. Also, if you're up for a game of pool and a drink or two, that would be a plus for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Just one kitty

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still trying to figure this part least in the atlanta area anyway.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Beer Clemson football Engineering books :)

For fun

It varies, but I do enjoy playing a few games of pool when I get a chance.

Last read

Engineering stuff. I read a lot of engineering stuff at work. By the time I get home I typically don't want to read anymore.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineer with a specialty in the area of Power Systems
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My genetic roots are german, english, and native american.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I was raised Christian. I still identify with it socially but no longer spiritually. I don’t care if you feel differently as long as you won’t beat me up about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Physics M.S. in Electrical Engineering