Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Riverdale, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating is Like a Box of Chocolates........

In her own words

I am a registered nurse in NYC. I am fun, caring with a good sense of humor, honest and reliable. I would like to meet a man who is respectful, reliable, honest, sincere. Pride is a major plus...I am proud of who I am and a man who is proud of who he is, where he came from and where he wants to be in the future is important. A person with depth and character is what I am looking for. And last but not least, family. Family and friends are a major part of my life. I like a man with a positive family relationship. This is just the tip of the iceberg and I could go on but I guess the best way to get to know each other is to contact each other! Good luck with your search!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have a cat name William, he is so adorable, he lives with my mother.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love a beautiful summer day and hate wasting it. So when its nice outside, I love to go to the park, street fairs, beach or any place by the water.


Lehman College of the City University of New York, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

I LOVE dancing salsa, merengue, bachata, going out to dinner or cooking in, movies, having get togethers, going out for drinks with friends or spending time with family, wine tasting, vineyards, Broadway shows, anything that is new and exciting

For fun

I like to travel and going away on weekends. I've been to many places, Spain, Portugal, France, Belgium, Switzerland, Italy, Netherlands, England, Scotland and Greece, Thailand, DR, PR and Cuba. In USA, CA, FL, NV, MA, VA, and Maryland.

Last read

In the Time of the Butterflies by Julia Alvarez



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in NYC, parents are from Dominican Republic
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Planning to get my graduate degree within the next two years.