Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ssareen1614

35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short. Enjoy and cherish it .

In her own words

Hey there! It's really hard to describe yourself in a paragraph, but I will give it a shot! I am a fun loving, caring,optimistic gal . I try to spend a few minutes each day thinking about what I am most thankful for. I try not to live in the past . The past teaches you lessons but it is the moment that counts. I think if my friends had to describe me in a few words they would use the adjectives: sweet, warm, spontaneous, and fun. I love hitting they gym and getting a great work out in . Nothing beats the feeling of sweating and getting your heart rate up. On any given evening I am usually in a high energy cardio/strength training class. I am always up for a domestic or international trip. I truly believe the quote: "travel is the only thing you can buy that will make you richer" . I still have a list of places to travel that I am slowly checking off . I am at a good place with regards to my career. I am not one of those people that talks about work endlessly. I am thankful to have a job that helps people and is rewarding and challenging at the same time. In the city, I enjoy checking out new restaurants, going to the lake, museums and shows(comedy, broadway, ballet, jazz, latin/flamenco). However, sometimes a night of watching shows on netflix in your pj's is just as fun. I'd have to say the one thing that keeps my grounded is my family and I am lucky to have them in my life. In terms of what I am looking for in my partner in crime-I want to meet someone who is fun, caring, laid back and family oriented.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

RM champagne, little goat, santa monica summer house,hotel lincoln are my faves in the city. My most recent trip was to Maui which was incredible.

College

Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I like all types of music. Some of my favorite artirsts are Ellie Goulding , Sia and St. Lucia. I prefer intimate concerts to huge ones.

For fun

Movies, walks, runs,museums, dinners, dancing.

Last read

The Happiness Project



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree