Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A road less travelled is a journey that remains to be seen.

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as very loyal. I never miss an opportunity to make someone feel special, thats just what I do! The things im most proud of are my independence and determination. I moved away at a young age and have been on my own ever since. My civilian job is in banking/fraud management 9-5. It can be a little boring and repetitive but it pays the bills. I joined the Air Force reserve a year ago to serve my country and get out of my comfort zone. So far all ive done is basic training, school and processing lol. Not exactly what I had in mind when I signed on the dotted line. For fun i am a half/half kind of person. I can have fun finding some area to explore, climb a mountain, walk along the beach, sit by the sea wall to enjoy drink to name a few. I am also happy just staying in on a night to cook a meal and watch a movie. This might be a good place to add a wishlist so here goes. I would like to find a tough guy with a sensitive side tha'ts just for me. Someone who isn't selfish or immature. Is ready for a girl who can take care of herself but chooses to have a man in her life. A man who tells the truth even if it may not be what the other person wants to hear, and finally a man who can just be himself in front of me and doesn't have to put up a facade. My ideal first date would be something traditional where the man picks a place and we can share a conversation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most places in Ocean Beach, Wine Steals Point Loma, downtown.


Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

For fun

Staying active, discovering a new walking/jogging trail, Happy hour, Kickboxing, Baking and oh so much more...

Last read

If I had time to read anything other than work related items it would be anything murder/mystery. The last book I read (a little embarassing) was Bethenny Frankel-A Place of Yes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist but do not go to church often. I would'nt mind dating someone who is religious but I don't believe in trying to convince others to go to church or convert to a religious lifestyle.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral