Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Lanham Seabrook, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Alright who wants to have some fun. Don't be shy!

In his own words

Hi my names Sebastian. I'm Italian. Spent most of my life in Canada. Just moved to the US. I am always interested in meeting new people but I don't like waisting my time with lifeless people. Lifes too short. So I can be pretty picky. I strive to be the best I can be so I expect the same. I'm 5'11, 180lbs, Black hair, blah blah blah. I like to workout, and do exciting things like jumping on a plane to europe for a weekend, bungie jumping, etc. I like to play guitar when I'm bored mostly just learning how to play songs I like or playing at partyes. I work in Annapolis but I moved closer to Washington. Its great being minutes from Washington. All the perks non of the traffic. Not much can beat a saturday night dancing to my favorite tunes. I love to be social and life of the party. I'm usually the one that gets people together. I guess I just like being around people, I am very outgoing and I'm always making people laugh. I like spending time outdoor as well. Biking, jogging, going to local events. Sometimes just being outside is nice. I can be affectionate with the right person, so I really enjoy just watching a good movie with good company. Basically I just like to be happy. I mean everyone had bad days and good days but I've gotten very good at always looking at the positive and not letting things get to me. Being mad and causing drama isn't my thing although ironically I love watching drama. I guess its an italian thing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm like hanging out in the city go to restaurants, museums, movies, theartre but Annapolis has some really nice bars too. DC and Baltimore are definitely the hot spots but I'm really open minded when it comes to doing new things. As long as its fun.

Favorite things

Honestly no matter where you go it's about who your with not what you do. I just enjoy hanging out with fun people. Meeting new friends. Going to parties. Having new experiences and re-experiencing the best parts of life.

For fun

I play guitar, work out, play soccer, work on my car,watch movies, listen to music, travel, love to dance at clubs on weekends. I'm a very social person I just like being around people. So sometime its fun to just hang out and chat.

Last read

I read enough in universaty for 2 lifetimes. I think I'm good for now. I'd rather make my own experiences than read about them. Occasionnaly I'll read some movie scripts if I really liked the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (158cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I make games for cell phones. It a fun job. I mean common I make games. I mean foget about it! And look at what these jerks pay me for doing it. So obviously I plan on growing in the industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Toronto but grew up with an Italian upbringing. My canadian background taught me more about openmidedness, freedoms, intelect ect and my Italian culture was more about loyalty, respect, sociability and family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Used to go to church but I stoped in University. Just to busy. I guess you can call me a CNE catholic now. Christmas and easter. However, I'm religious in my own way.
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
University of Waterloo Bachelor of Math Degree in Computer Science. What can I say, I'm not just all looks. But like Joeys says when the package looks this good no one cares whats inside. ;)