Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Olathe, KS, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New to KC and looking forward to meeting new people

In her own words

I am a 36 year old professional woman who has focused more on work than maybe one should, but I've always lived by "work hard play hard." I have just recently relocated to Kansas City and I would love to go out and see the city with a fun interesting man, if the chemistry is there maybe more but if not I promise you will at least have a good time. I'm easy going, like to laugh and am up for almost anything. I hate drama and spending time with high maintenance people, they also tend to be the ones who are rude to everyone and I can't stand for that. When in doubt just say please and thank you, it will get you a lot farther in life. I have friends all over the place and spend quite a bit of time traveling to see them; could be a weekend at the beach, camping and fishing, or a sporting event. I also travel for work and one of my new favorite places is Beale St in Memphis. Great music and even greater people (but I have learned my lesson not to be out there alone after dark:)! When I am home I've been trying to find cool places to go; so if you know of them let me know, again I'm up for almost anything. That all sounds so regular.....if you read this far here is the real me:) I was a tomboy growing up, they could never get me in a dress. I liked climbing trees and I played with Star Wars figurines far more than Barbies. I love to wear a nice dress now about twice a year but prefer pants and being casual. I played about every sport possible, took dance lessons, piano lessons and any activity my parents could get us involved in (I say us because I have a twin sister), so I was competent at all of them, a master at none, but pretty good at a couple if I do say so. Today I still pretend sometimes that I can do those things and usually end up feeling it the next day. I cracked 2 ribs a year ago thinking I was a pro race car driver on a Go Kart track.....healthy competition I say. I cry watching the Undercover Boss when they give all that money at the end, it's not just that show it's just the last one it happened on. Reminds me good people are all over the place and we just have to take care of each other. Soooooo I'm an optimist by nature or nurture; that can be debated.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like hole in the wall bars with good bar food and beer all the way to fine dining and high end nightclubs. I LOVE Vegas, in my ideal world I would live in San Diego, best day ever spent in Cabo...I love to travel!

Favorite things

TV- Reality Show junkie:) Football, Hockey HGTV Music- ABC (Anything But Country) but I do like a few country song Food- Favorite is a Filet Drink- Favorite is a Drity Grey Goose Martini "straight up" with Blue Cheese Stuffed Olive

For fun

Watching sports, cooking, reading, going out with friends, baking, shopping!

Last read

I haven't had much time to read lately but I am a big fan of Grisham, A Time to Kill is my favorite of his.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Anatomic Pathology Solutions Manager for Roche Tissue Diagnostics. I travel throughout an 8 state region working with a team of 6 wonderful Account Managers.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral