Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Strong man seeking strong-willed woman

In his own words

Hey. I'd say I'm a confident, stable, honest man. I'm not the most talkative person you'll ever meet, but I open up quickly for the right person. I like to laugh and have a good time, regardless what we're doing. I really like working (I feel like it gives me purpose) and staying busy. I have one son from a previous relationship who I'm crazy about and wish I could see more of. If you ask, I'll probably talk your ear off about him as well as show you more pictures than you'd care to see in my phone and wallet. Yes, I'm one of those kinds of dads ;) I don't really have a type, per se, but I'm attracted to strong-willed, confident women who know what they want, say what they mean, and don't play games. Trust is important to me so I'm always honest, even if it doesn't always get me what I want. I'm looking for a woman who feels the same.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

One bulldog named Rocko.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a slight addiction to Baby Tommy's Taste of New York. AMF Marietta Lanes is always good for bowling. Every summer me and a group of friends pack up a cooler and spend a day at Lake Blue Ridge, and once a year we try and take a trip to Vegas.

Favorite things

I love action/thriller movies. I'm a big fan of rock, but I can listen to some country, too. I'm not a big TV person, but I watch a lot of AMC and FX. One of my favorite activities is relaxing after work with TiVo and a little whiskey.

For fun

I like going to the driving range, shooting range, and bowling. I also hit the gym a few times a week, though I mostly lift at home.

Last read

"Revolutionary Road", by Richard Yates



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a Class I railroad.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference