Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

(Before you read on you must know I am a very respectful polite and kind person...... but Wow!!! ....Really???) Ok, I get it ... .After reading hundreds of Match profiles. I have come to the conclusion there are certain prerequisites that I must possess and all Match woman want. The following is a compilation of the illusive " must haves "to be successful on Match: 1.I must love life!!! (as opposed to the alternative??????..... ) 2.We must have chemistry (Really?.... No lets go on a date get married grow old and be miserable together. Its a given!) 3.I must like long walks on the beach. (There isn't much room left with all the other Match couples doing the same. (I can be more creative) 4.I must be easy going and drama free. (I am but dont tell me you wouldnt look at a train wreck and have never watched The Real Housewives of NJ) 5.I must be financially and emotionally stable (Yea! like I want to go out with the homeless lady standing on the corner with a cup in her hand that belongs in a padded room!) 6.I must be attractive.. (Well Im not just another pretty face in the crowd but thats subjective and I dont think you will respond or email back if you dont think I am. Once a again its a given) 7. I must see the glass have full! ( It was but then I joined Match and drank it bone dry) 8. I must not wink because you " dont respond to winks " ( Sure Im going to spend my time writing you so you can delete it or say "but good luck in your search") Once again save it I can get a date and your getting a wink! 9. I must enjoy looking at women taking pictures of themselves in the batheroom mirror wearing a skimpy bikini? ( maybe its me but the toilet in the background kind of ruins the mood!) 10. I must add 5 years to your age because " you didnt put your true age for search purpose reasons" ?????? ( I must be about as sharp as a cotton ball because I still havent figured that one out!!!... If a I find you attractive I dont care how old you are!!! ....Did I miss the part in the Match handbook that said " when posting your age subtract 5 ?? " ) I hope I made you laugh. If you didnt then you just dont get it, lighten up! I am highly intelligent have a great business mind, am extremely witty, caring, and generous, just finding someone with a sense of humor would be nice! Drop me a line or a wink. I guarantee I'll make you smile :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Horses

I love dogs... Their love and loyalty is so unconditional. We sometimes take that for granted.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Disney World, Paradise Island, but while at home you might find me at the beach or poolside reading someone’s book of memoirs or at a number of different fine restaurants or casinos


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I am stuck in the 80's... I love classic Hair bands and Power Ballads!!!... not to worry though I hung up my Members Only Jacket and skinny tie long ago…. but I never miss a Crue or Journey concert!!

For fun

I have to have my Starbucks coffee. I read 3 newspapers a day. I love boating, comedy clubs, movies, concerts, sporting events. Music is a passion. Playing guitar is therapeutic and brings back memories. I use to be in a band do you recognize me? :)

Last read

I am Ozzie!!, Chelsea Bang! Bang! by Chelsea Handler she cracks me up, The Dirt, Newspaper everyday because I have to know more then you! and I am a current events junkie!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have built a successful company. It calls for me to travel to different venues and locations every week. I come from a well educated political family but I sometimes defy conventional wisdom!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Believe it or not I am Italian! but mostly Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
ahhh... Semi-Catholic???
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference