Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Clear Lake City, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Fun to be with

In her own words

I am a fun, intelligent person with a bit of a dry sense of humor who would like to meet a man who can make me laugh, first and foremost, and who can hold a good conversation. I like gentle guys with confidence, but without a huge ego. I am a jeans n' t-shirt kind of gal but can do okay dressed up. I enjoy hiking, biking, camping, and a bit of golf. I work very hard and enjoy my leisure time enjoying new things as often as possible. I absolutely love animals of all kinds, and try to do my part in helping animals whenever I can. Hoping to find a bright guy who doesn't take himself too seriously, and above all who has an inate common sense about the world and how to treat people, animals and the environment. I'm a grammar geek with a love of etymology and enjoy good wordplay too. If you asked me about my ideal things..a few would be: An awesome craft beer with good friends. Laughter. Sushi with some unfiltered sake. Going to an Astros game. Watching the Texans and still learning about football after all these years. Seeing a photography exhibit. Enjoying a movie and then talking about it afterwards. Cooking (or trying to!) Sharing the joys of being with a special person. You: open minded and have awareness that not everyone shares the same religious or political beliefs as you, and a respect for other cultures as your own. I lean towards liberal which hasn't made me very popular here in Texas. :( Ethnocentric folks need not apply! I've been all around the world and accept other cultures and hope you feel the same. I'm interested most in getting to know people and enjoying the differences that make life rich and wonderful. I'm looking for a partner to share life's joys with have fun in the process.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to Astros and Aeros games, hiking out at Brazos Bend state park, and walking around the Galveston strand or along the waterfront.

Favorite things

I'm a sushi fanatic, and enjoy learning about cuisine of other cultures. Traveling is very important to me and I'd like to not only see more of our world, but of cities in America that I've not yet had the opportunity to visit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral