Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Somewhere between English & American ( *-_-)'

In his own words

Er wasn't expecting to describe myself today, maybe should of taken it easy last-night! Okay so here I go! Easygoing English guy born in London which now seems so long ago, I have lived in the States for 11-ish years in LA, & Las Vegas & have now finally settled (as much as you can) in SF. I consider myself loyal, down-to-earth, witty after a few beers, open-minded & semi-useful in a end of world scenario.. I enjoy meeting new friends, hopefully those that can challenge ideas or engage in witty, sarcastic or just random banter. That enjoy everything that life has to offer from classy restaurants to late night burritos, high class art shows to low rated B-movies. Why am I here?, my cynical side doesn't have an answer for that yet so I'm going with optimism instead! In short id rather spend the time & energy finding the right one as opposed to being with the wrong one right now! Looking for someone that enjoys & appreciates the simple things in life but has the desire to venture out & see what the world has to offer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Owner of multiple cats & dogs in the past (mainly English Bulldogs) Maybe more in the future if I ever find a place in SF with a garden!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bay Area; Yerba Buena Gardens & many of the SF galleries which I still haven't got around to checking out :/ & non-overpriced wine bars. Other; Santa Monica, Byron Bay, Sydney & of course London.

Favorite things

Top Chef, Simpsons, weather over 70, most music (within reason), new eats, Star Wars (sorry!), Art, surviving the gym, travel, sleeping-in, my friends, tech gadgets, bad kung-fu movies, & holidays with family (sometimes!)

For fun

Weekend movies, Exercising, eating out with friends, drawing, lounging (when sunny!) & taking random pictures while exploring the city.

Last read

Usually drawn to random art or architecture magazines & over-sized coffee-table books. Last non-work related book I read was probably a comic! Update: Just got a Kindle in the hopes of reading more, but found out I can watch movies on it...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently working for a small gaming start-up in Soma. Most of my working history has either been in the video game or online travel industries. Though one-day I would like be my own boss doing something in the creative world.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My general background is English/Irish, so there's no hope of me ever getting a tan!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More Karma based! Open to other peoples beliefs but not looking to subscribe!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
The usual, with a focus in art & design. Starting with my early works of finger painting in kindergarten all the way up to studying graphic design & art history.