Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Rancho Santa Margarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Shoot me a line. I don't bite!

In his own words

I am an outgoing guy that loves to make people laugh, make friends and have a great time. I like to be adventurous and try new things on a constant basis. I have parents that are really into traveling so I went around the world before I was 13 or so. I always have something going on in my life. I don't like to stay still unless I really need to. I love to be productive. It makes me feel good about myself. Regarding my match, I am really easy going. You just have to be fun, ready to laugh and have a good time. I like to work out during the week and chill out so it would be cool if you would like to also. What else can I say? just say hello and we'll go from there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'd like to have a dog but I can't at this moment because of my work schedule. I have friends with dogs that have me dog sit so that works perfect.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Definitely the town I grew up in Spain. It brings back great memories. I also love Miami, Nashville, California Wine Country and any spot that makes me feel like I am away from the grind of daily life.


California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

Musicwise I want to say I am a fan of Top 40, hip hop, and a little techno here and there. TV shows that I like are Entourage, Nip- Tuck, How to Make it America, Rules of Engagement etc.. Food is definitely all over the place. I am not a picky eater.

For fun

Addicted to crossfit during the week. I like to get outdoors, hang out with friends, laugh a lot and be social. Traveling is a big part of my life and when I don't do it for work it is awesome.

Last read

Andre Agassi Biography. I have played tennis my whole life and I enjoyed reading it. I mainly ready sports or motivational books. It gives me ideas on how to be a better human being and also better myself.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am Regional Sales Manager for a car industry product. I enjoy it a lot. It is very motivating to work for a company that you love to work for.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad is from Holland and My mom is from the UK. They met in Southern Spain and that is where I was raised untit I was 17. Spanish is my first language. I know its hard to believe but it is.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Roman Catholic but I don't practice at all. I need to start going since it brings me good peace of mind. I like to go during holidays and certain days in the year.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a small school in which I received a scholarship to play tennis. I met tons of interesting people there with whom i have relationships that will last forever. I try to keep good friends around for a long time.