Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Litchfield Park, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Im here..look no further!!

In her own words

I am very easy going. I'm a lady looking for a true gentleman, the dying breed. I love to cuddle. I find smart men in glasses a huge turn on. I like guys with tattoos but sweet hearts.I have two kids- a 14 year old daughter who is with me every other week and a 20 year old son who is living with his dad mostly. I love my kids and am very family focused but do ot want anymore children, so if you do, please don't reply. I love my job, am independent, and yes, I can cook. I'm educated..have my BS from ASU. I'm not a party girl. I REALLY DO appreciate the little things in life and notice effort. I love music and love to laugh. I'm crazy for coffee and Love to be spoiled when I've earned it. I do require a lot of attention so if you're looking or someone to spend time with,I'm your girl! I'm not big on hiking because I have flat feet- must wear heels, but I am HUGE on cuddling and watching a good movie with a glass of Moscato. I like to experience new places, those littel whole in the wall restaurants that seem to make the best food ever. I don't like drama and I really do wanna get to know you..:) I am from Phoenix mostly but I have lived in Texas, Oklahoma, and London, England so I'm pretty culturally aware and appreciate diversity. I consider myself "low maintenance." I'm wanting to find a guy out there that I can enjoy time with and feel comfortable just hanging out with, I'm not one needing to go out every weekend to a Scottsdale club or anything- so please don't ask me to. Oh, and I've noticed a lot of you guys on here golf, I would need to learn how but I'm very open to that! :) Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm cool with cats but PREFER dogs!! I have a 10 year old Llasa Apso named Ginger I rescued from the eternal needle a few months ago...she's become a best friend. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

80s music, southpark, french kiss, italian food, STING, I'd rather listen to music than watch tv. Candlelight dinners, romantic atmosphere, a man who cooks, a man who wants to be the man and lets his lady be a lady, the beach, weekend excursions

For fun

Coffee, travel, movies, swimming/tanning, googling/ online shopping, spending time with freinds and family..

Last read

people magazine- sadly.. or it's work stuff..BORING



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a case manager for a mental health clinic so my job can be very demanding. A week of every month I'm on-call so that's my priority.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor of Science in Psychology from ASU West. I'm currently working on my Master's Degree in Mental Health counseling and hope to one day own my own Counseling Practice.