Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Some things about me: I have a son, who is the...

In his own words

Some things about me: I have a son, who is the most important person in my life. I have a great family, most of whom live nearby. I have friends spread out across the county, and I'm usually planning ways to see them. This often involves me badgering them into visiting Ohio. But I've also been lucky in that I've had the opportunity to travel to quite a few cool places over the last several years. I’m a lawyer, and I do oil and gas title work. I have also started my own (as of yet small) business investing in houses which I fix up and then rent out. I love sports, especially football. If it gives me an excuse to see friends and work tailgating into my weekend, all the better. I'm a Cleveland, Ohio State, and Notre Dame fan, but I’m also not picky. If it’s sports, I’ll probably enjoy it. I make it a point to work out (almost) every day, and I generally try to stay active. Which is necessary, because I really love food. I like to read, but have trouble finding the time to do it. So I multitask by listening to audiobooks while I do other stuff, like work on a house, drive (which I do a lot of for work), or work out. I play guitar, and in my spare time I write songs. I like outdoor activities like fishing and hunting. Every summer I go on a fishing trip to Canada with my dad, brothers, and some family friends. In the fall (and sometimes the spring too), some of my friends come to Ohio for a hunting trip. Overall, I think I'm happy, busy, and interested in a lot of different things. If you think we've got some things in common, I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I especially love dogs, but don't have one right now. I'm a fan of most animals.

Favorite hot spots

I can have fun most places. I studied abroad in Spain one summer, so that's probably the most exciting place I've ever been.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Music -- playing, listening to new stuff, going to concerts. Going to sporting events. Reading. Doing things outside. I also like movies that are so bad they're funny.

For fun

Traveling, going out with friends, going to sporting events and concerts, doing anything outside, and just about anything else that sounds like fun.

Last read

I'm a sucker for epic fantasy stories (like The Lord of The Rings). I just finished the first five volumes of the "Song of Ice and Fire" series (what the "Game of Thrones" TV show is based on). They are fantastic -- highly recommended.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
I do title and leasing work for oil and gas companies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral