Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seduce my mind and you can have my body, find my soul and I am yours forever.

In her own words

I have been around the world and back, literally. I moved back to the States in August 2011. I am a Chicago girl who took a while to get back to her roots. I believe in trying new things and expanding my comfort zone. I do not believe in living a life as it should be, but as it is right for me. I have a great job that I enjoy. I am constantly learning new things and striving to be better. I believe in working hard and playing hard. After a long day at work, I try for a run along the canal or White River. It's a great way to put things in perspective. I am a retired flight attendant, a returned Peace Corps volunteer and now work for an amazing nonprofit. I have some great stories that all start with, "I didn't know what to do next, so I tried..." I am ready for my next adventure and someone to share it with. I am a jeans and t-shirt girl who loves to put on a little black dress and heels every now and then. I love a glass of wine at the end of the day or a beer and a burger from the grill. I am looking for fun and adventure, friendship and more. I want to meet someone who challenges me to be better. I am fun, honest and caring and I am looking for the same in a man. I believe in laughing out loud and saying thank you. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would love to have a dog, but I don't feel it is fair to the dog that I work a lot and live in an apartment. So, for now, no pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to 47 states and 3 other continents and I have favorites in each. But I have to say, Indy is a great city. Reading a book at the Central Library or running along the cultural trail and canal or anything in between. There is so much to do!


Truman State University, Kirksville, MO

Favorite things

My nieces and nephews, family, friends, live music, live events, movies, laughing, reading a good book, meeting new people, a new restaurant, great conversation, a fun dive bar.

For fun

I love finding new places and exploring the city. I enjoy getting out of the city and seeing other places.

Last read

Monuments Men, The Hunger Games trilogy, Shades of Grey trilogy, A Game of Thrones series-well, some of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a small nonprofit in fundraising and development.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am smart enough to know that religion doesn't define a person, faith does.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will always be learning and therefore my education is never complete.