Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You have the boldness of a much younger woman." -Jack Donaghy

In her own words

I'm at a point in life where I've lost a lot of judgements and hang ups of youth. All I'm looking for is someone kind, considerate and gracious. Who will listen to how my day was and then tell me about his. The specifics are somewhat irrelevant as long as you are honest, responsible, can periodically make me laugh so hard I snort. And hopefully have that ineffable quality that makes my heart skip a beat. I'm many things...a single mother by choice to a 3 year old, a small business owner, a member of a large and close knit family. I don't fit in to any easy stereotypes and am comfortable with my complexity and imperfections. I try not to take too much too seriously. I find joy in morning cuddles with my daughter, walking my dogs and reading the New Yorker in print. In that everyone in this area seems to be mildly obsessed with the outdoors, I feel compelled to post a disclaimer that while I am not girlie girl, I am also not your typical PNW outdoorsy girl. I enjoy nature from a warm window and prefer to sleep on a pillow top, not a thin piece of foam. I would be happy to hear about your outdoor endeavors, but if you need someone to participate, I'm not the woman for you. Although if you could take me skiing, I'm game to finally learn.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time at the playground; Volunteer Park is my daughter's favorite. I'm very hip with the 3 year old set.

Favorite things

Favorite movie is Stranger than Fiction, favorite song is Vittorio E by Spoon. My daughters giggle. My family. A gin martini on a warm day. Random interactions with strangers that renew my faith in humanity.

For fun

For fun, I paint, play with play dough, have tea parties. The typical 3 year old girl stuff. I miss grown up fun but kids grow up and I'm making the most of the time while she is small.

Last read

A Ball for Daisy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference