Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
i'm very important. i have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany...

In his own words

i guess i'd like to think of myself as an easy going, usually funny, nice guy. and that's basically what i'm looking for in someone else . points of interest might be... i like going to giants games (i'm a bleachers kind of fan). i try to stay pretty active. i've recently started playing pick-up basketball after an eight year hiatus. when the mood strikes, i dabble in being a bad surfer. i run on the beach a lot. i'm a member of the zoo. i've driven across country four times (i only crashed once). i've climbed kilimanjaro. i grew up in maryland. i'm a twin. and right now, i'm wearing a hooded sweatshirt made of a fabric that is somehow made of recycled coffee grounds. so that's awesome. also my apartment smells of rich mahogany. actually i don't live in an apartment.

His interests

Camping , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

i don't want to say that i don't consider a small dog a dog. cause there are small dogs that i've grown to like. but when i say i like dogs, i'm thinking at least 40 lbs and up

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anywhere that's sunny and not too crowded, the beach, a hammock, new zealand, the trinity alps

Favorite things

i have a chili peppers cd in my truck right now. i don't watch alot of tv. when i do it's usually sports. i like food that's fresh and healthy, but i'll pretty much eat anything. and i consider ice cream fresh and healthy.

For fun

running, reading, traveling, backpacking/camping, kayaking, hunting, going to the movies, napping

Last read

the little prince



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Jewish and half Irish just like Harrison Ford, which is to say, I'm pretty much exactly the same as Indiana Jones.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference