Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Glendora, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What a bargain!

In his own words

You must: - Like to smile - Enjoy an intelligent conversation (if you are smarter than me, you have to pretend I am smarter than you every once in a while). - Enjoy the company of kids (you may bump into mine if we get serious). - Laugh at my bad jokes - Not ask me to send money to Nigeria (unless you are royalty and it’s for your uncle; that's different). - Not ask me to hold your bag when we are going through airport security on our way back from Jamaica. I am enjoying my life, but prefer to spend it with someone special. I have a great job, and am raising some wonderful kids. I like to stay active and hike, bike, and ski. I love live music, trying new restaurants, movies and reading. I was in the army for a few years and have jumped out of an airplane more than 30 times. When younger, I was in a band and still love to play terrible piano and guitar (just pray you never hear me sing!). I am looking for companionship with the potential to grow into a committed relationship. Here's what others are saying: "He's the 4th best kid I've ever had." - Mom "You are ambitious, which, within reasonable bounds, does good rather than harm." - Abraham Lincoln "Thank you!" - That dude I give change to in front of Target "With great power comes great responsibility." - Spider-Man's uncle "Your pressure is a bit low." – My mechanic "I would not wish any companion in the world but you." - Siri Enough about me...what do you think about me?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Newport, Austin, NY, Gold Class Cinema


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I love music. I used to have a huge collection of LPs, Favorite bands back iin the day include The English Beat, Depeche Mode, OMD, The Clash, Madness, The Specials, The Smiths, XTC...I like a lot of newer stuff as well.

For fun

Going to the movies, trying new restaurants, the beach, the Angels, live music, weekend trips, hiking and biking

Last read

Unbroken, The Grapes of Wrath (again), Crime and Punishment, The Good Earth, The Road, ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I majored in English Literature, and now I sell software...go figure