Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
'Why not?' is a slogan for an interesting life. - Mason Cooley "That's what she said." - Michael Scott

In his own words

I'm a down-to-earth, extroverted guy who's always laughing and keeping things fun. I'd say I'm pretty adventurous as I'm always looking to check new experiences off of my "bucket list." Why not, right? My ideal match would be a positive (albeit a bit sarcastic), funny, intelligent woman who enjoys fitness, travel and trying new things. I tend to like people who are genuine with a personality that can light up a room. If everyone loves you, I probably will, too! If not...well.....haha. I'm originally from St. Louis, MO, but I transferred out to California in 2004 for a change of scenery. I'm glad I grew up in the Midwest because it gave me a solid foundation, but I do love me some 70 degree weather! It would be tough to leave at this point. I've been in serious relationships before and realize that it takes a lot of hard work from both parties to make it work. The little things really do matter. I never expect more from someone than I can give in return. It's easy to have a laundry list of items that you're looking for, especially when you're dating online, but in the end, it just comes down to chemistry. Fingers crossed!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cucina Enoteca, Mykonos, Sonoma, Square One, San Diego, Chi-town, Phuket, The Wellesbourne, Back Bay, Big Belly Deli, Mutt's, Temescal Canyon, Santa Ynez


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Chipotle, Cards Against Humanity, Auto Shows, The Hangover (the movie, not the headaches), drives up the coast, wine tasting, running, football. Bonus points if you love karaoke, wine, or a good IPA.

For fun

I enjoy working out, hiking, running, biking, tennis and sports in general. I travel quite a bit for fun, and am always up for a solid road trip. Yelp has become my best bud in trying out new bars/restauants.

Last read

Businessweek, Motor Trend, ESPN Mag, Travel and Leisure, Moneyball, Freakonomics, The Girl Who Played with Fire, Steve Jobs, Wine Spectator.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Planning and Analysis Director for a healthcare company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Raised "white bread" back in the Midwest, but after several years I've adjusted to fit right into the melting pot that is California.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. - Finance, Missouri State University, 2002 MBA - University of Southern California, 2008